Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 80 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 80 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,8
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Service 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Kirsteen — Великобритания
Пары
Комфорт номер
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Great
It was really comfy and looked great. Only shame is there is no fridge or coffee, tea in the room and as a couple it would have been nice to have a double bed and douvet and not just to single beds
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ziad — Иордания
Индивидуальные туристы
Комфорт номер
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Perfect choice
Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
Great.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Albertus — Нидерланды
Пары
Комфорт номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day
Отзыв оставлен 17 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Artur — Польша
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ray — Гонконг
Пары
Трехместный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mie — Дания
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jensq — Германия
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

PUI — Гонконг
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2013
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jens — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Thilo — Германия
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2012
Unbelivable good hotel
quiet, clean, fresh
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: