Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 61 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 61 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,1
  • Услуги 8,9
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,8
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

andrea — Чехия
Группы
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Super
Location, price, super comfortable
I have stayed in Mani on several occasions and this hotel is just lovely. Amazing location, great price and super friendly staff. I highly recommend it to everyone.
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2016

DANTE — Италия
Бизнес-путешественники
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
good hotel
Location , breakfast and staff
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2016

Mileen — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Very Good
Good location, clean & tidy, accessible by Metro.
We did enjoy our stay. Hoping to come back soon..
Отзыв оставлен 13 декабря 2015

matteo — Великобритания
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Essential comforts in a great location. Very styls
Location, design, privacy
Perfect place for a short stay. It feels sophisticated and very private, with essential services and unobtrusive staff. There is a separate entrance from the street for those who want to avoid the elegant main lobby, and a quirky vending machine full of useful amenities, party goods and sex aids. The restaurant in the reception seems quite trendy, though the neighbourhood offers plenty if options. Only downside of the experience were the tiny rooms - only good for a short stay, and the cheap, hard, substandard mattresses.
Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2015

kiti — Португалия
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
comfort, good wifi, location
The room is small but comfort. Walk one minutes to some tram stations and underground station. 5mins arrive S bann. Wifi free and good
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2015

Paul — Ирландия
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Amazing hotel in a truly great location. We enjoye
Location, price and style.
Amazing. If the rooms where a little bigger and the mattress was one it would have absolutely perfect. Quiet stylish and comfortable, we couldn't ask for more.
Отзыв оставлен 05 октября 2015

ALAN — Великобритания
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Berlin Trend
Location, quiet, cleanliness
Excellent. Dark lighting a glass can feel a bit oppressive at times but could not fault anything else. Little interaction with staff and did not try any of the dining options.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2015

Joseph — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Stylish hotel
Style, comfort, location
I had an excellent stay. Staff was very welcoming, the room was wonderful. Very chic hotel, but also laid back. The only downside was that the breakfast was a bit overpriced given the limited options.
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2015

Gaurav — Индия
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Great hotel. Value for money. Good location.
Cleanliness, Location in Mitte, Value for Money
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2015

Bradman — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Love Berlin
Modern,location plenty of amenities close by
Loved it loved it loved it
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: