Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 81 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 8,5
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Service 9,1
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 8,1
Сортировать по

karen — Великобритания
Семья с подростками
Стандартный Двухместный с 1 кроватью или Двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Fantastic find in Berlin
Location, staff & food
This was a family holiday with our teenage daughters and we were all extremely satisfied with the hotel, it was a great location for exploring the city of Berlin, everything was in walking distance enabling to explore and then pop back to the hotel for afternoon tea which was very substantial and kept us going until dinner. There were plenty of restaurants & shops nearby & it wasn't too touristy. The staff at the hotel were friendly & helpful & the breakfast had plenty of variety.... I would definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends and will probably return in the summer to explore this fantastic city even more.
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2016

Helen — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный Двухместный с 1 кроватью или Двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Excellent hotel
Cleanliness, Breakfast, Afternoon coffee and cake!
I thought the Hotel OTTO was excellent and enjoyed my stay
Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2015

Arnold — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Family Trip to Berlin
Location
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2015

jieun — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
quiet neighborhood and cute facilities
friendly staff, breakfast and neighborhood
it was a cute small design hotel but not as valuable as 4 stat hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 24 декабря 2014

Fiona — Великобритания
Пара
Стандартный Двухместный с 1 кроватью или Двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Great location for a city break
Great location, friendly knowledgeable staff, fantastic service
A great stay for a city break. Ideally located in a really nice part of the city, very close underground stations and a 10 minute walk to the zoo and overground train. Lovely shops and restaurants a few streets away. Located on a quieter side street. Excellent breakfast, both hot and cold choices available and choices changed from day to day. Lovely complimentary tea coffee cake and fruit available all afternoon and early evening in the lounge. Free water available at all times and good toiletries. Staff were very friendly and knowledge helping on our arrival which was after hours by giving us a map of the area and describing local areas of interest and the location of all the transport nearby. Room was on the warm side even in October and would have benefited from some air con as our room was on the ground floor. A lovely stay, great value, would recommend.
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2014

Juha — Финляндия
Пара
Комфорт с 1 двуспальной или 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Comfortable hotel, good location
Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2014

Mohammad — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin
Location, location and location
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2014

Yuen — Гонконг
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Value for money
Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2014

Kevin — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.
Breakfast
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Отзыв оставлен 13 марта 2014

Brian — Новая Зеландия
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus
Location - presentation of hotel - staff
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: