2015
Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 114 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 114 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 9,5
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 8,5
Сортировать по

Trang — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
It is quite ok hotel
location, convenience and friendly staff
I think i will come back this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 20 ноября 2014

alan — Великобритания
Семья с подростками
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Nice hotel
Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2014

Andri — Исландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.
Location, Staff and hotel design
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июня 2013

AVI — Израиль
Бизнес-путешественник
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2013

Maree — Новая Зеландия
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2013

Jonas — Швеция
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2013

Soren — Дания
Пара
Номер бизнес-класса Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2013

Shing — Гонконг
Группа
Одна ночь в Март 2013
Very good value of money
Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2013

Clifford — Индия
Бизнес-путешественник
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Great Hospitality and service, value for money
Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2013

Kevin — Индия
Бизнес-путешественник
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
A very comfortable stay
Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: