Отлично 8,9
Оценка по 40 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 40 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 9,4
  • Цена – качество 9,1
  • Питание 8,5
Сортировать по

Raine — Канада
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями, с общим туалетом
6 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location
Coffee, Staff, Location
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Zlatko — Хорватия
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
6 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus
Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
OK
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Rebecca — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с общей ванной комнатой
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends
Cleanliness, location, staff
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andrew — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с общей ванной комнатой
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
It depends what you are after.....
Love it! Love it! Love it!
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

pohyee — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с общей ванной комнатой
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
good stay, though room is a little too small
comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nicholas — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одноместный номер с общей ванной комнатой
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
excellent
.
.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kevin — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с общей ванной комнатой
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Great service and location!
Staff service, location to metro/airport, included breakfast
It was a very pleasant stay. The owner was friendly and attentive to us. Breakfast was provided in the mornings and the rooms were clean/orderly. The shared bathrooms were no problem at all and also clean. It was quiet and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here since it is only a short walk to the train as well which takes you into the center of the city.
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

hanne — Дания
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Fantastic place - location perfect and very kindly
location, location and clean
Perfect
Отзыв оставлен 09 апреля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Twan — Нидерланды
Индивидуальные туристы
Одноместный номер с общим туалетом
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Good value for money
Location, Location, Service
Comfortable stay, good breakfast, clean rooms, you have to like the dated ambiance, which I did. Brings you right back to the 70s and 80s
Отзыв оставлен 09 октября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jaime — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одноместный номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
clean, easy to get to, nice staff
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay. unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: