arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 94 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 94 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,8
  • Услуги 10,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,2

8,3 Annette S.
Дания
16 июля 2013
Billigt,spændende
værelset, Hygiejne, Personals
Super godt, Ligger i en stille gård, i et støjende område. Ikke mange shoppingsmuligheder. Men godt hvis man skal overnatte, og så tage ind til centrum

9,3 laurentius Z.
Нидерланды
07 мая 2013
hotel close to ostbahnhof
close to public transport, good and friendly service, clean and properly sized bedroom

8,7 Lorcan R.
Ирландия
24 апреля 2013
Good base for Berlin visit
Close to Ostbahnohof. Great staff.
Very friendly Taff. Bar and resto were dead in April . But great base from which to explore Berlin.

9,7 piyarat S.
Таиланд
17 апреля 2013
good service good room and good price
convenient good room

10 jonathan H.
Ирландия
15 февраля 2013
Great Location & Great Hotel!
Bathroom, Breakfast, Bed & Staff - all top notch!
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent central location & perfect room!

9 george D.
Грузия
10 января 2013
Overall an excellent hotel and excellent friendly
Good location to the night clubs (Berghain, KaterHolzig, etc..)
we loved this hotel. great location, wonderful room, staff was very helpful with anything we needed. we will stay again for sure.

9,7 Elena P.
Италия
21 сентября 2012
Impeccabile sotto ogni aspetto
Colazione, camera, ristorante, parcheggio
Servizi, posizione, mezzi pubblici, architettura: sceglieremo stesso hotel per ulteriori soggiorni in Berlino

9,7 Melvin T.
Германия
28 августа 2012
great place for short time stay
location, room
the service is extreme nice. location is great, just 5 mins away from train station and absolut quiet!! that is important! but really pity there is no air con ...otherwise will be better! so if the wether is really hot, then will be a problem.. better booking this hotel in spring, winter or fall

7,7 Gregory C.
Австралия
11 июня 2012
modern hotel
staff, close to train station
had a very interesting stay at the innside hotel everything was as you would expect from a german hotel very efficient well organised well planned friendly staff the hotel is not in the centre of berlin and there are not many good places to eat close by so you have to catch the train the station is just around the corner which is handy i would give a glowing reveiw for this hotel but for one factor the pillows they were like a peice of doona 90 cm square very strange may seem picky but when i went to recepyion to get another pillow to at least get my head off the bed i was told everyone complaiins about the pillows? why dont they do something about it then have travelled all over the world but didnt sleep well all week we were there

9 Benjamin R.
Канада
16 мая 2012
Nice hotel, very well located with good service
Nice rooms, good service, well located
very good choice for an hotel room. the only problem, there is no wi-fi internet that works in every room. you might need to use the internet into the business center, which is free.