Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 88 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 88 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 7,8
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Julia — Австралия
Семья с подростками
Классический номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Don't book a "Standard Room"
1. getting upgraded to a delux room eventually 2.Location of the hotel 3. cheery staff
The hotel standard rooms are not 5 star standard at all. The beds are very small and uncomfortable - spring mattresses which sag in the middle. I requested a large bed and was told by the reception that we were getting a king size bed but ended with a double, not even queen size. The rooms are very small, and our door had paint pealed off it and the hallways had pealing wallpaper. It was a disappointing experience. We had one bar of soap for the sink, and one tube each of bath liquid soap, which was not enough it one wanted more than one shower a day. When we were upgraded to a deluxe room after 2 nights on the uncomfortable bed, the room was much nicer to look at, though the temperature control did not work well so it was too hot, and we had to sleep with open windows to get a cooler room. The double bed was made of two single beds, which is strange for a 5 star hotel, however it was more comfortable and larger than the standard room saggy bed.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2015

HELEN — Великобритания
Пара
Классический номер
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Berlin Bristol
Friendly staff, excellent location, Bristol bar
Perfect!!
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2015

Thomas — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Классический номер
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Great Hotel
Staff, Location, restaurants
Very Nice
Отзыв оставлен 29 марта 2015

mikal — Норвегия
Пара
Классический номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Kempinski Hotel Bristol
The worker, service
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2015

Peter — Нидерланды
Пара
Классический номер
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Bad value for money
location location location
unsatisfactory! room was very small food - room service was very bad!!!! extra charges for WIFI -per divice!!! and parking E 28/night. will never stay here again!
Отзыв оставлен 23 октября 2014

Bruno — Россия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Полулюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location - All perfect
Location, quality of room, service
Excellent stay, you need to make sure you ask a room in renovated area that is clearly up to Kempinski standards
Отзыв оставлен 18 августа 2014

nettaya — Таиланд
Группа
Классический номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Good Choice
Location Efficient Check-In good Concierge
Very Good
Отзыв оставлен 17 августа 2014

Peter — Нидерланды
Пара
Полулюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
First not happy,
Location, service, staff.
If you book this hotel, make sure to ask for the newly renovated part of the hotel. The old part of the hotel is very disappointing, old furniture, smelly carpets, in short, run down. However, after complaining to the management, that the old part of the hotel is not of the Kempinski standard, they gave us a renovated room in the renovated section of the hotel, which was very nice and in line with the standard one expects from this hotel group.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2014

Francesco — Италия
Бизнес-путешественник
Классический номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
friently staff, good location, cozy hotel
close to the airport, next to business centre, frienly staff, good breakfast
I've spent few night in this hotel, the staff was very friendly and always helpfull. Staff had broad range of language skills. Hotel rooms were clean even if the hotel does look a bit old, especially the moquette. The hotel is centrally located and close to main shopping area and business centre.
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2014

Ken — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Disappointing experience given brand reputation
Centrally located,large rooms,friendly staff
We had stayed at a Kempinski hotel in Delhi and were very impressed. The Berlin hotel however was disappointing by comparison . We were there 3 days and the service at breakfast time was consistently slow. Our Cappuccino was brought late ( 15minutes ) and cold. Omelette orders were also very late. The hotel had no free WiFi and the advice given by the concierge re purchasing museum tickets and the avoidance of queues was incorrect. You still had to queue along with those who had no ticket. The rooms were nice but,given the price, you would expect there to be be some conditioner and body lotion provided. Our " superior room had neither. It was booked as a birthday treat for my wife and unfortunately you get better service from a Premier Inn at a fraction of the cost. Given the strength of the brand disappointing is the best summary of the hotel. If they put some feedback forms in the rooms I am sure they could sort out the deficiencies relatively quickly.
Отзыв оставлен 06 мая 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: