arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (430)

Бизнес-путешественники (49)

Пары (116)

Индивидуальные туристы (152)

Семьи + маленькие дети (11)

Семьи + подростки (40)

Группы (62)

Хорошо
7,5
По 430 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,6
Услуги
7,2
Расположение
9,1
Удобство номера
7,1
Обслуживание
7,2
Цена-качество
7,5
Питание
6,2

7,3 Ravi D.
India
15 февраля 2016
Money deducted twice
nice hotel - but room given was very small, not as big as in picture
Hi Team, For this booking made by us, we have 2 time cash deducted from our account. Could you please revert 1 payment. Regards, Ravi Prasad

10 Toma G.
Bulgaria
28 февраля 2016
good
It was nice

8,3 yisroel T.
Cyphrus
27 декабря 2015
nice hotel - good location
location, young, clean
it's a nice hotel. clean. right next to the central station, so you can get anywhere in the city easiley. rooms are very small and the shower isn't the best. but overall good quality hotel - good value for the money

7,3 Anne S.
Philippines
05 января 2016
Close to the Main Train Station
location, cheap breakfast, community feeling
We liked that it was just a one minute walk from the main terminal. It's convenient when you're traveling super early to another place and there's also local trains you can take to explore parts of the city. Overall, it was an okay hotel. You can always find food inside the main train station though limited.

9 Wai C.
Singapore
12 января 2016
Good stay
The staff was friendly and informative, facilities were good, room was comfortable
Our stay was very good, the beds were comfortable and the place was generally very quiet at night. Facilities were good too and staff was friendly! Would recommend for a short stay in Berlin.

7,3 roseman R.
Norway
28 ноября 2015
Clealiness
Offers promo, near the station...
The promo offer is good but the cleanliness and comfort in the room is not good. The thermostat is not working that is why it was cold. There is a bad odor when we entered the room. And the toilet was dirty. It was used already before us and it was full of dirt.

9 Katrina B.
Philippines
04 декабря 2015
Unexpected Excellent Stay
Location, Price and Amenities
I was very satisfied with the service and stay. We travelled, (group of 3) in October, and were very happy with the value of the room we received. Recommended for those staying 2-4 nights in a location - comfortable beds, secure surroundings.

8,7 Thomas G.
Croatia
04 октября 2015
I"ll be back!!!!
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness,Location,Value for Money
It was very good! As I sad like Terminator....."I"ll be back!!" :) :) :)

8 Shu C.
Hong Kong
25 сентября 2015
Hotel with convenient location
Convenient location, breakfast adequate, check in/out easily.

6,3 Kwan T.
Hong Kong
16 сентября 2015
nice and simple
good location, convenient
Good location, nice room, but very noisy since the hotel was full of youth...