Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 49 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 49 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,5
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,0
Сортировать по

Pui — Гонконг
Пара
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Nice hotel!
10 mins walk to Berlin HbF, helpful staff, good at its cost, will definitely stay here again if I visit Berlin again
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2014

Misri — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Comfortable and nice place
closed to Bahnhof, comfortable and good
I like it. But, breakfast should be free next time
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2014

Wen-Hsuan — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
Very good! Highly recommend
Location, cleanliness, value for money
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2014

Jacqueline — Швейцария
Индивидуальный путешественник
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2014
A better business than tourist hotel
Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2014

Rune — Дания
Пара
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.
Newer hotel, no frills that works
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2014

Regina — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Very pleasant stay!
air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2014

Andy — Австралия
Пара
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "king"
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Lovely staff and was close to station
Staff, bar and clean room
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 29 мая 2014

Jeffrey — Камбоджа
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive
Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2014

Tom — Южная Корея
Пара
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Март 2014
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN
Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2014

Hock — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Стандартный номер с кроватью размера "king"
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Great Berlin
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2013


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: