вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,7
Оценка по 38 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 38 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,3
  • Услуги 8,8
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 9,1
  • Цена-качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,7

Benjamin A.
Сингапур
23 июня 2013
Excellent for those who want a hassle free stay.
Cleanliness, friendliness & peace
Enjoyed it very much, transportation to the Hbf is not difficult (via bus), and its also located 1min from the S-Bahn (underground). Staff are friendly and willing to help if you need directions (touristy places). Wifi is available at the Lobby, with an excellent looking restaurant (didnt try it coz I was on a budget). If you need wifi in the room, you would have to pay extra. There is a restaurant around the corner with good steak and beer!

Ilan K.
Израиль
11 апреля 2013
Wanderful hotel, good food, friendly staff
Wanderful hotel, good food, friendly staff, loction is great. no wi-fi in the room.

Ilan K.
Израиль
11 апреля 2013
Nice staff, very good breakfast,
Nice hotel, efficient staff, very good breakfast, fitness and spa. there was no wi-fi in the room.

Adrian D.
Мальта
06 ноября 2012
Very Quite location but central at the same time.
Very near to U bahn station, clean and quite.
Hotel is in a very quite location, very central, clean. There is not a big choice of restaurants in the area. The Italian restaurant across the street was very good. Mexican restaurant next door to hotel was not good.

Enrique S.
Бразилия
02 мая 2012
Wonderful rooms, location and food
Decoration, confort, breakfast, attention. Great location.
It´s my second stay in this hotel and I will continue coming

Geoffrey M.
Австралия
08 сентября 2010
More from Movenpick
Good location; great building; great facilities; well appointed & spacious room;
Having to ask for tea/coffee making facilities.
Our 3rd Movenpick, and they have been consistently very good. Bars, restaurants and accomodation, plus location and efficiency. Couldn't ask for more.

Bolo K.
Польша
15 декабря 2015
Weekend dla Pary
Pokój, Położenie, Obłsuga
Super. Bardzo mocno polecam. Mielismy bardzo cichy pokój na 2 piętrze. Obsługa bardzo miła.

Erik N.
Нидерланды
29 декабря 2015
Mooi centraal gelegen hotel!
Nette mooie kamer, ligging, lekker bed!
Het verblijf was erg aangenaam. De ligging is centraal en de metro vlakbij. Na een dag Berlijn zien is het heerlijk om terug naar het hotel te gaan. Om aan de bar te zitten of om direct naar de mooie kamer te gaan om een heerlijke douche te nemen of om op het bed neer te ploffen! Hotel is een aanrader.

peter B.
Дания
24 октября 2012
meget serviceorienteret personale
dejligt sort værelse
Beliggenhed super - tæt på alt. Personalet meget venlige. Værelsets størrelse og komfort var perfekt.

Henrik R.
Дания
17 августа 2012
Perfekt beliggenhed, tæt på Potsdam Platz
Lækre værelser og gode senge
Helt klart et Hotel der kan anbefales. Ligger perfekt i forhold til u-bahn. Mulighed for parkering i hotellets parkeringskælder (dog lidt dyrt at parkere). Kun 10 min. gang fra Kurfursten Dam og Under den Linden.