NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse (NH Collection Berlin Mitte Friedrichstrasse)

Friedrichstrasse 96, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10117 Карта

Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 139 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 139 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,7
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 7,3
Сортировать по

JOSE — Франция
Бизнес-путешественник
Полулюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Great location
Location, cleanliness, comfort
The location of the hotel is absolutely fantastic for shopping and sightseeing. It is right next to the train/subway station and only 5min walk away from the TXL bus stop (airport shuttle). Hotel is nice and clean. I will definitely try to go there again on my next trip to Berlin.
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2015

Harry — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
Berlin is big can stay anywhere really
Near train station, Has few restaurant, tram pasing area.
I like to be center of attraction and night life. All cafe and restaurant is not located near this area. you need to take a tram or a long walk 30 minutes to be center of the crowd. Just annoying because the are 2 lift that may be apartment. The hotel lift is kind of emergency exist door. You need to push that door before go into the lift. recommended for short stay in Berlin as its near train station.
Отзыв оставлен 19 апреля 2015

Jake — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Great Location - also includes an eMobility Lounge
eMobility Lounge, Location, Size of room
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2015

Richard — Великобритания
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Great location and staff
Location, Staff, Comfort
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2014

Allan — Великобритания
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Everything just that bit better.
Location, Exceptionally good room, All the little touches
We did not try the dining, although it looked attractive. Everything else was really exceptionally good. The room and facilities were clearly designed by someone who knew exactly what they were doing. Everything was provided plus a few extras (like a shoehorn). Not only that, but everything seemed that bit better designed or was simply bigger and better than you expect. The TV was huge, and clear. The bath and shower were good - again with little extras like the TV sound being piped into the bathroom and having both little shampoo bottles or the bigger one on the wall (as you prefer). The bath was shaped both attractively and usefully, the latter in providing an extra grip to get out and to stop the soap sliding into the water. The safe worked on your own credit card (but without charges). The lift operated on your room keycard both for security and to save you pressing the floor button. There was space for your suitcases which put them out of the way but remaining in sight. The wifi was excellent and there was plenty of space to work (if you wanted). We stayed in 5 hotels during our train tour of Europe trip and this one was far and away the best and, unbelievably, the cheapest. Will definitely be looking out for the NH brand in the future. If only they were a bit more generous with their powdered milk supply, preferably with pouring milk of some sort, I would have been looking for them to score 5 stars. Everything else, including the location, was faultless.
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2014

Joyce — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
first impressions of german hospitaty
efficiently run, good heating, friendly service
very pleasant
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2014

Caroline — Великобритания
Пара
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Great location
Location and friendly staff
Great
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2014

Elizabeth — Великобритания
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Satisfied guests
Location comfort value
Excellent. Will stay again when next in Berlin
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2014

Sergelen — Монголия
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Great stay!
best location, excellent breakfast, value of money
We first booked a room for 3 days without breakfast, but after arrival decided to try for one day as it was a Sunday and the breakfast was absolutely great! We expanded our breakfast order for another two days.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2014

Natjira — Таиланд
Пара
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Best location
Best location, helpful and friendly staffs, Ronnefeldt tea in the room
There was a water maintenance/repair on the day we arrived. So, no water at night. The NH hotel provided us a late check out (17.00) on the next day in return. That was great.
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: