вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 9,0
Оценка по 75 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 75 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,6
  • Услуги 9,3
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 9,1
  • Обслуживание 9,5
  • Цена-качество 9,0
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Margaret W. — Великобритания
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Visiting an old friend
The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2015

Sanja B. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Super comfortable stay!
Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2015

Mia B. — Великобритания
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Great stay, excellent location
Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2015

Fredrick L. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel
central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2015

danny Y. — Израиль
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
great stay at the pestana
location, food, size of room
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Отзыв оставлен 27 декабря 2014

Hin C. — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2014
nice environment
close to zoo and shopping place
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2014

AMELIE B. — Канада
Группы
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Staff very helpful
Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2014

Mickey G. — Израиль
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Good Hotel, Good value for money
location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2013

Martin T. — Испания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design
Big room, comfortable bed
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2013

Laurentius H. — Индонезия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Great location
The location and modern facilities
This hotel room is by far the most modern we stayed in. Tastefully decorated, and it has automated shower blinds, bathroom floor heating. Location very close to the famous berlin Zoo, and only 15 mins walk from a major shopping strip. The restaurant had really really good gourmet food. The only complaint i have would be the night reception. Most staff were friendly and helpful, but the night receptionist, who also checked us in, was quite indifferent. He didn't congratulate us, blinked, or did any favors when being told we are honeymooners.
Отзыв оставлен 08 марта 2013