вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 91 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 91 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 8,4
  • Расположение 9,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 7,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Yi-Seul M. — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
2 nights with the aquarium view
aquarium, cleanness, location
It was a nice stay in Radisson Blu in Berlin. The location was perfect as it was centre of the city. It was raining a lot one day so I didn't know what to do - so i went to the indoor swimming pool and had a relaxing afternoon! The staffs were ok, not particularly amazing.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2016

samuel W. — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Good location
In central Berlin with easy access to all areas.
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2016

Georgiana T. — Румыния
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Best location, excellent breakfast, wonderful view
Best location ever, excellent food, great architecture, wonderful aquarium inside and outside views.
I had an amazing time and I will be back for sure.
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2016

Andre M. — Австралия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Bad customer service
Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Отзыв оставлен 24 октября 2015

john G. — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location
Location
Отзыв оставлен 12 октября 2015

harrison K. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Location
Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2015

harrison K. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Great location on river front
Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Отзыв оставлен 09 августа 2015

Anniken G. — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Great stay here.
breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2015

Karen R. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!
Location, service, and the aquarium!
Excellent!
Отзыв оставлен 17 июля 2015

Paul B. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Good stay
Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2015