вернуться к описанию отеля

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10178 Карта

Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 222 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 222 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,0
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,2
  • Цена-качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,7
Сортировать по

Oleksii M. — Украина
Бизнес-путешественники
13 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Everything is good except internet
Food, service, etc was excelent, the only thing to improve is internet, from time to time it was quite slow. That the only thing that needs to be improved. Also it would be nice to have a fridge in the room
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2016

Stuart W. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good location
The hotel is comfortable and we'll located for getting around Berlin. Alexanderplatz is a public transport hub and this allows you to get everywhere
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

daphne C. — Израиль
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Very centeral. 6 min walk from alexanderp
6 min 6 from alexanderplatz and from under de leaden
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2016

Harry S. — Финляндия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Business hotel
Good location, clean, good breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2016

James L. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Incredibly disappointing for Ramada
Internet is worthless, room small, TV average, staff racially profiling. They waste too much on non-service. Sauna? Yes, but only open 11am-6pm? Jacuzzi? Yes, but for $30/day. Tried to put us in a smoking room, then charge us extra for a non-smoking room. No refridgerator in room, only coffee/tee in some rooms, but then a heated/cooled bathroom floor??!! Shower was nice. Bed needed a cover sheet. I HAVE to say it twice. INTERNET WAS WORTHLESS!!
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2016

Lea H. — Финляндия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
the bar woman is wrong job
The stuff on the bar were not polite, they are in a wrong jobb, expecialy the young woman.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2016

DELPHINA Y. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Clean modern hotel great location
Nice well designed city hotel. Clean rooms and beds. Small but well thought out space and cupboards. Staff was generally friendly and helpful. The person that checked me in was very nice and helpful. Even helping me with a baby and 3 large luggages up to the room. With a smile. The kettle that I asked for took an hour to get to my room and I had to call twice but that was the only hitch in our stay there. The breakfast is €15 and is well worth it. Very good spread and i would recommend it. Walking distance to Alexanderplatz and the trains. I would recommend this hotel to most travellers.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2016

Matthias A. — Германия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
good location, a bit crowded
rooms clean, staff helpful, breakfast area too crowded "battle for breakfast"
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2016

Susanne G. — Великобритания
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Excellent location
The hotel was in an excellent location. Rooms nice and quiet. Just not sure about the missing bathroom door. Felt a bit on display. Everything else fantastic
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2016

KRISTJANA G. — Норвегия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
tour with my friend. We talked about it, it was ve
Recommanded
Отзыв оставлен 23 мая 2016