RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Митте, Берлин, Германия 10178 Карта

Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 228 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 228 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,2
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,7
Сортировать по

Jukka — Финляндия
Пара
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
One of the nicest hotels
Had a great stay. Staff was very friendly and everything worked great. Had some problems with the wifi connection, but the staff fixed the problem. Easy and great location.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2016

Oleksii — Украина
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
13 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Everything is good except internet
Food, service, etc was excelent, the only thing to improve is internet, from time to time it was quite slow. That the only thing that needs to be improved. Also it would be nice to have a fridge in the room
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2016

Stuart — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одноместный
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good location
The hotel is comfortable and we'll located for getting around Berlin. Alexanderplatz is a public transport hub and this allows you to get everywhere
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

daphne — Израиль
Пара
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Very centeral. 6 min walk from alexanderp
6 min 6 from alexanderplatz and from under de leaden
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2016

Harry — Финляндия
Пара
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Business hotel
Good location, clean, good breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2016

James — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
6 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Incredibly disappointing for Ramada
Internet is worthless, room small, TV average, staff racially profiling. They waste too much on non-service. Sauna? Yes, but only open 11am-6pm? Jacuzzi? Yes, but for $30/day. Tried to put us in a smoking room, then charge us extra for a non-smoking room. No refridgerator in room, only coffee/tee in some rooms, but then a heated/cooled bathroom floor??!! Shower was nice. Bed needed a cover sheet. I HAVE to say it twice. INTERNET WAS WORTHLESS!!
Отзыв оставлен 26 июня 2016

Lea — Финляндия
Семья с подростками
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
the bar woman is wrong job
The stuff on the bar were not polite, they are in a wrong jobb, expecialy the young woman.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2016

DELPHINA — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Комфорт Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью или Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Clean modern hotel great location
Nice well designed city hotel. Clean rooms and beds. Small but well thought out space and cupboards. Staff was generally friendly and helpful. The person that checked me in was very nice and helpful. Even helping me with a baby and 3 large luggages up to the room. With a smile. The kettle that I asked for took an hour to get to my room and I had to call twice but that was the only hitch in our stay there. The breakfast is €15 and is well worth it. Very good spread and i would recommend it. Walking distance to Alexanderplatz and the trains. I would recommend this hotel to most travellers.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2016

Matthias — Германия
Пара
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
good location, a bit crowded
rooms clean, staff helpful, breakfast area too crowded "battle for breakfast"
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2016

Susanne — Великобритания
Пара
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Excellent location
The hotel was in an excellent location. Rooms nice and quiet. Just not sure about the missing bathroom door. Felt a bit on display. Everything else fantastic
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: