Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 72 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 72 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,0
Сортировать по

Ashik — Индия
Семьи + подростки
Четырехместное размещение
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2015

An — Норвегия
Группы
Четырехместное размещение
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2015

David — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Четырехместное размещение
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2015

PERLA — Израиль
Семьи + подростки
Трехместный
7 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2015

Pei — Великобритания
Группы
Трехместный
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2015

KWONG — Гонконг
Группы
Трехместный
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2015

David — Великобритания
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015

Joern — Германия
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Not a good value for money
Location was good
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2015

jennie — Великобритания
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Travel Trip
Location
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2014

Bernd — Германия
Группы
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar
location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2014


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: