arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 63 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,0

9 David M.
United States of America
03 октября 2015
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!

8,7 PERLA A.
Israel
08 сентября 2015
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.

8,3 Pei A.
United Kingdom
07 сентября 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean

10 KWONG Y.
Hong Kong
30 августа 2015
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.

6 Joern W.
Germany
04 января 2015
Not a good value for money
Location was good

6,3 David T.
United Kingdom
07 января 2015
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.

8,3 jennie K.
United Kingdom
19 ноября 2014
Travel Trip
Location

7,7 Bernd J.
Germany
25 сентября 2014
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar
location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.

8 ZIXIANG F.
Singapore
20 июня 2014
Stay was pleasant
Customer service was polite, room was clean, great location
Took a little longer to check-in but it was okay since the customer service officer was polite. Clean rooms, great location, no complaint.

8 ZIXIANG F.
Singapore
20 июня 2014
Great stay
Great location, affordable price, clean room