вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 69 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 69 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,4
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,0
Проверенные отзывы

Ashik M. — Индия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2015

An N. — Норвегия
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2015

David M. — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2015

PERLA A. — Израиль
Семьи + подростки
7 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2015

Pei A. — Великобритания
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2015

KWONG Y. — Гонконг
Группы
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2015

David T. — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2015

Joern W. — Германия
Пары
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Not a good value for money
Location was good
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2015

jennie K. — Великобритания
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Travel Trip
Location
Отзыв оставлен 19 ноября 2014

Bernd J. — Германия
Группы
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
lousy performance of staff in the restaurant /bar
location, reliability of cleaning staff, friendlyness of lobby staff
breakfast (until 11 am) : 15 Euro per person x 2 for me and my wife staff unfriendly, buffet average, coffee request at 11.01 was denied in an extremely unfriendly manner, coffee machine was switched off immediately bar: Saturday night bar was closed at 12.00 midnight, because the night before the staff had to work until 4 am ?!????? I met old friends whom I did not see for 26 years. The closure of the bar was unfortunate and killed the night, i.e. interesting conversations were shut down.
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2014