arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 196 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 196 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,9
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена-качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,9

8,8 Conor T.
Великобритания
20 апреля 2016
modern, clean with extremely helpful staff
Positves - Amazing rain shower. Big plus for me when I am away Staff were friendly and helpful, advising us on the best ways to get around Room was comfy and clean Pool/steam room/ sauna a great way to relax Negatives- Weird glass wall separating bathroom and bedroom. Ok if you don't want much privacy! Bed was smaller that expected from the picture Don't attempt to turn the shower on clothed, the hose on the wall will kick in and you'll get drenched. Would definitely stay here again if I was visiting Berlin

8,8 Po T.
Гонконг
01 апреля 2016
Good choice
Nice to stay here

10 xuan C.
Китай
16 марта 2016
Very good
Staff is so so so friendly :)

8,7 Rhiannon N.
Австралия
05 января 2016
Beautiful hotel
The rooms are lovely,clean and modern
The rooms are lovely, they are as nice as they appear in the photos. I didnt dine in so not able to comment on the food. In terms of the hotel itself it was lovely, clean, the room was a great size, with a nice bath. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Berlin.

9,7 Emily B.
Великобритания
21 декабря 2015
berlin
Comfort, staff performance and easy accessibility
The stay in the hotel was very comfortable with a good sized room for two people, with a comfy bed. The staff were all very polite and spoke very good English. Overall a great stay in Berlin and would stay in this hotel again!

9,7 Adrian R.
Великобритания
05 ноября 2015
november holiday
the amazing bed, sauna and gym facilities, central locatiomn
Very relaxing

9,3 gordon R.
Великобритания
29 октября 2015
Great location
Quiet, location, service
Perfect in every way. Polite helpful, knowledgeable staff and great location with underground system on doorstep.

9,3 Danielle R.
Великобритания
22 октября 2015
Very modern, clean hotel
Room design, breakfast, staff
Very good stay, only negative is that although very close to 2 ubahn stations it takes 3 changes to get to the historical centre.

10 FISHELY I.
Израиль
17 сентября 2015
Everything was just perfect
Location rooms service
Above what I expected. Rooms were beautiful, staff ware nice, overall it was worth the money

7,7 benny S.
Австралия
13 сентября 2015
Good hotel that value for money
Location in city, staffs are very helpful, room is very comfortable
-good hotel -location might be not the best but it is still considered nice location -staffs are very helpful, friendly, approachable