Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 204 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 204 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

XUEQIN — Китай
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
I love this hotel very much
I have been to Berlin many times since a few years ago. after live in some different hotels,finally I chose this hotel and now live this hotel when I visit Berlin.Nice service and nice room.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2016

Mayestica — Индонезия
Пары
Делюкс номер
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Really nice hotel with value for money
I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights with my husband to explore Berlin. Sana Berlin never failed my expectations : sumptuous breakfast, clean room, nice sauna, excellent staffs, and on top of all : not as expensive aa most other 4-star hotels in Berlin. We will come back there again whenever we visit Berlin.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2016

Andre — Норвегия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс номер
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Extreamly hard and uncomfortable beds!
I have never stayed in a hotel with SO HARD BEDS. I often go to Berlin and also other places around the world, so I have quite a lot to compare with, and I normally never complain about anything at the hotels. I had pre-paid for 4 nights and after the first night I asked politely in the reception if they had a solution for this, for example a softer top matress to put above the main matress. The nice lady said she would look into it, but when the night came they had only put a very, very thin (about 2 cm) blanket on the to of the matress, so not a proper solution. I can mention that I am a 50 years old man in normal shape and size. So if you like normal beds so you can get a normal nights sleep, do not stay at this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2016

Sinan — Франция
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Excellent Hotel, nice large rooms
A very nice design hotel. Rooms are very comfortable, with a nice open bathroom. (Better be sharing with your lover than your mum). The pool/ sauna / steam bath at the 7th floor is not big but very enjoyable and open till 11pm. It's a very practical hotel near the shopping street of Kurfürstendamm, slightly far from the center. Great staff.
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2016

monika — Польша
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс номер
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
a place for chill out
this time in a double, breakfast grate, room facilities could be better, the bathroom was translucent, so you could see everything and if the light was on, the other person in the room was disturbed, so ask about the type of room if you choose a double
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2016

Conor — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
modern, clean with extremely helpful staff
Positves - Amazing rain shower. Big plus for me when I am away Staff were friendly and helpful, advising us on the best ways to get around Room was comfy and clean Pool/steam room/ sauna a great way to relax Negatives- Weird glass wall separating bathroom and bedroom. Ok if you don't want much privacy! Bed was smaller that expected from the picture Don't attempt to turn the shower on clothed, the hose on the wall will kick in and you'll get drenched. Would definitely stay here again if I was visiting Berlin
Отзыв оставлен 20 апреля 2016

Po — Гонконг
Пары
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Good choice
Nice to stay here
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2016

xuan — Китай
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Very good
Staff is so so so friendly :)
Отзыв оставлен 16 марта 2016

Rhiannon — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Beautiful hotel
The rooms are lovely,clean and modern
The rooms are lovely, they are as nice as they appear in the photos. I didnt dine in so not able to comment on the food. In terms of the hotel itself it was lovely, clean, the room was a great size, with a nice bath. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Berlin.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016

Emily — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
berlin
Comfort, staff performance and easy accessibility
The stay in the hotel was very comfortable with a good sized room for two people, with a comfy bed. The staff were all very polite and spoke very good English. Overall a great stay in Berlin and would stay in this hotel again!
Отзыв оставлен 21 декабря 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: