Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 72 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 72 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,5
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Hans — Нидерланды
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel. Excellent location.
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lynn — Великобритания
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Lovely hotel, great value
The only downside is the smell of smoke, but it wasn't too bad. The room was lovely and clean, the staff were great and the location was perfect for our long weekend in Berlin.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Eero — Финляндия
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Week at the Savoy
Location, price and staff
Very pleased with my stay. Room was ready waiting for us at 9 in the mourning. Didn't have to wait for anything. Friendly staff, got extra pillows from room service while out of town etc. Also late ckeck-out was possible which was super! I think the location is superb. Kochstrasse has some decent food joints while not being overly crowded area. All in all chill and relaxed!
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joseph — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Одноместный номер Комфорт
Одна ночь в Май 2015
wonderful stay
staff, location, food, cigar bar
Staff, gigi and ??, were very helpful, for an American w/ is, as his German vocabulary . They were most helpful
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mike — Великобритания
Пара
Двухместный номер Комфорт с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks
Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Pauline — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Great
position; size of roomj comfort of the room
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Отзыв оставлен 13 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Seliyan — Малайзия
Пара
Двухместный номер Комфорт с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Bad evening with a great breakfast
Breakfast and location
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Robert — Нидерланды
Бизнес-путешественник
Одноместный номер Комфорт
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Good hotel, old-fashioned
large room, free wifi, central location
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ping — Гонконг
Пара
Улучшенный Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Good location, Bad room layout
good location
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
Отзыв оставлен 08 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Delia — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
Двухместный номер Комфорт с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Clean and comfortable
Fast room service
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: