Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 127 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 127 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Sarah — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Tryp
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Great hotel, Great location
Fantastic Location, REALLY comfy bed and good bar
I really enjoyed it! A solo traveller and it was a fantastic location for me! I felt super safe and staff always there to help! Really great location!
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2015

Jigneshkumar — Индия
Пара
Номер Tryp
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Brilliant Stay
Location, Service, comfort
The amazing hotel, beautiful staff. We have been served by Alexandra. She was very friendly and welcomed us with a beautiful smile. She also advised us for all facility of hotels and city map. I definitely recommend as one of the beautiful hotel in Berlin. We will stay again. Thanks for everything.
Отзыв оставлен 05 августа 2015

FRANCESCA — Сингапур
Пара
Номер Tryp
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good Location and pleasant stay
1. Location
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2015

Pernille — Дания
Семья с подростками
Семейный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
/
Location and size of the family room
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2015

Hing — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Tryp
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
A great stay and good location
location, hotel conditions and room comfort
Just one comment, the road near metro is under construction. So, the narrow road lead to the hotel is not easy to walk especially with heavy lugguage, and it's always flooded with water due to raining. That's the only bad part
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2015

Melissa — Сингапур
Группа
Номер Tryp
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Great hotel, value for money
Value for money, great service, good location
All is good - room, service, food. Only complaint was the free 50MB wifi which was slow. Decided to purchase the 24h unlimited wifi instead.
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2015

Donavan — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Modern comfortable affordable luxury
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2014

Donavan — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Modern comfortable home
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2014

Donavan — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Modern comfortable room
Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2014

Olivier — Канада
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Hotel was nice but far and noisy
Cleanliness, gym, room service
The hotel itself is nice, but it's far from everything (must take the subway to get to all the main attractions, nothing accessible by foot except the main train station) and there's only a few restaurants nearby. There was a problem with their Internet connection during our 3 day stay, so we had to use it in the lobby only (not accessible from the room). Also, we asked the staff for a good local German restaurant and they suggested a place, but when we got there 20 minutes later, it was an Italian restaurant!!! The staff should learn their city better. There is also a new hotel being built right next to this one, so you will be wide awake by 6 am every morning due to construction noise! Plus side is a small gym and sauna on the 6th floor and the cleanliness of the room.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: