Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 403 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 403 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 7,4
  • Питание 8,5
Сортировать по

Andre — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Двухместный номер Luxe с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Beautiful hotel with great staffs. Rooms were big and very clean.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Megan — Австралия
Пара
Номер Luxe с кроватью размера king и спа-услугами
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Anniversaries
Got our money's worth with the room and the Beautiful view of the city and river. However it was very noisy up until 9pm-10pm. Only stayed two nights, woke up the second day to someone banging and drilling the walls next door. Room service a bit pricey also the minibar. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Zoe — Австралия
Пара
Номер Делюкс с кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Wonderful stay - great service
Really enjoyed our stay - was given the option to upgrade to a view room for an extra $20 and glad we did. Rooms are beautiful, very clean and wonderfully comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Warren — Австралия
Группа
Двухместный номер Luxe с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Great night
Staff made evening fun
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Janet — Австралия
Пара
Номер Luxe с кроватью размера king и спа-услугами
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Excellent hotel
The staff were very welcoming & helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious, very modern and the waiter in 9 Lounge was extremely efficient and courteous unfortunate I cannot remember his name but 1st class all the way. We will definately be back, thankyou
Отзыв оставлен 22 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

TECK — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Luxe с 2 односпальными кроватями
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
good restaurant, good food
friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Peter — Австралия
Пара
Номер Luxe с кроватью размера king
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Overnight Stay
Recently my wife and I stayed overnight a the Crown Metropol Perth and had a great time. the room was big and the service provided by the staff was excellent.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

shay — Австралия
Пара
Двухместный номер Luxe с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Hotel room view of car park!
My hotel room view was of the car park. Very disappointed for the amount I paid!!
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joshua — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс Двухместный с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Worst Customer Service I have EVER received
The front desk staff were absolutely atrocious on our stay at Crown Metropol Perth. The night manager on the 04/06/2016 provided the worst customer service I have ever received in my life. Not only did he charge my partner an extra $576, he then lied to her that he had refunded it. It was not only until the morning that it was discovered that this had occured! As it was her birthday she wanted to open her presents in the hotel room with her friends, which they stopped her from doing. The two who we dealt with at the reception desk were both deceiving and un-empathetic. I would advise travellers to stay elsewhere, this hotel does not care one bit at all about its patrons.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

craig — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Luxe с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
CEO
Great Hotel great facilities
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: