вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 9,0
Оценка по 96 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 96 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,2
  • Услуги 9,3
  • Расположение 9,4
  • Удобство номера 9,4
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена-качество 9,0
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Yuan W. — Китай
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Wonderful second stay with boathouse
Отзыв оставлен 24 марта 2016

Peter B. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
lovely
good, nice outlook
Отзыв оставлен 12 марта 2016

Teneale D. — Австралия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
great hotel
Loved the location and the pool!
Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2016

CHUCKIE K. — Гонконг
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Nice staff!nice location near port and town
Suitable for group
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2016

David P. — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Weekend Away
Excellent Value, Location and Staff
Very Excellent Weekend stay at a Very Excellent Apartments.
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2016

Juliet B. — Австралия
Пары
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Perfect Location
Location, facilities, apartment
We had the most perfect Christmas holiday at the Boathouse. The rooms were beautiful. The views were spectacular and facilities were great. We will definitely be coming back.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2016

Andrew M. — Австралия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Best Airlie location
staff. location. value
Great. Minor hiccup re guests below chain smoking but management were quick to step up to it. Entire hotel is smoke free.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2015

Mira H. — Австралия
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Piece of heaven
1. Beautiful setting, 2. Stylish and comfortable apartment, 3. Close to town but quiet
Fabulous stay, highly recommend.
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2015

Amanda K. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Awesome place, we will be returning
The apartments were perfect, everything we needed. The view was amazing. Only a 5 minute walk to the heart of town.
This place is beautiful, the apartments are set out so nicely. The websites don't do it justice. Full kitchen with every appliance you need, dishwasher and washing machine. We had a 2 bedroom apartment, both rooms had a balcony and an ensuite. At the bottom there were restaurants and cafes. And only 2 minutes from the port of Airlie. Loved it
Отзыв оставлен 25 октября 2015

KIRSTY L. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Airlie Beach Stay
The Mantra Boathouse Apartments are very new, modern and clean. The location is fantastic, everything I'm Airlie is within easy walking distance including the Port of Airlie just 2 minutes walk
We had a lovely stay. Views over the Marina are stunning and staff were very helpful. Swimming pool has a heated spa and is perfect for both Adults and young children. We would happily stay there again!
Отзыв оставлен 20 октября 2015