Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 110 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,8
  • Услуги 9,0
  • Расположение 9,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,7
Сортировать по

kylie — Австралия
Пара
Люкс спа
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Fantastic Getaway
Peter & I had the best time at Coral Sea Resort Airlea Beach.....The views from our apartment were amazing....Food,Staff,Location could not complain at all....we will diffidently be back and let our family and friend know that this is the place to stay...The only recommendation for the Coral Sea Resort would be an up dated renovation as the views and location are just priceless...Kylie & Peter Stephens
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andrew — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер с видом на сад
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Perfect Location
Fantastic pool & bar area, perfect location
Very good
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Suzanne — Великобритания
Семья с подростками
Люкс Coral Sea Spa
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Christmas break
The staff location and the pool
The continental breakfast was awful for what we paid we would have expected more the coffee nachine was terrible and so was the selection
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dawn — Маврикий
Пара
Люкс спа
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great location
Location, view, tropical fruits
Relaxation only 5 minutes away from town
Отзыв оставлен 25 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

WANG — Китай
Семья с маленькими детьми
Люкс спа
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Lovely view
Great view, close to town, have basic kitchen utensils
This hotel got fantastic view not only from room also from pool side and breakfast place. A short 10 mins walk to places to eat and a supermarket. Room has a jacuzzi bath, which is a bonus for us. Downside, breakfast is very very basic, toast and croissants, tea and coffee. Fresh fruits all turned bad,( sour smell and taste), canned fruit seems fine. You can order cooked breakfast like pancakes on extra cost. One thing I can't stand is the 10am check out. It didn't give guests any time to finish packing after breakfast, it was so rush I the morning, almost gave me a heart attact.
Отзыв оставлен 23 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vikki-Lee — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Люкс спа
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Beautiful
Location, Staff, Pool
Absolutely wonderful :-)
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hazel — Австралия
Пара
Люкс Coral Sea Spa
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Honeymoon heaven
Views, location & value for money
Fantastic our room was beautiful With amazing views
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

NADIA — Австралия
Пара
Номер с видом на сад
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
It's A Keeper !
Location, location,location
Great place to relax and unwind. Excellent customer service. Rooms clean and practical.The location of the Coral Sea Resort is amazing, overlooking the stunning Whitsundays. It's also only a 5 to 7 minute walk to town.Highly recommend !
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wayne — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер с видом на сад
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Lovely location and view
View,location and food
Too short!
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

KC — Канада
Пара
Номер с Ocean View
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
It is abnormally that the check-out time is at 10
the view only
Actually the hotel is good , however the breakfast is bad and the early morning check-out time is awesome.
Отзыв оставлен 21 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: