arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 394 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 394 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,5
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 7,2
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 5,5

Catherina G.
Соединенные Штаты
19 октября 2015
Value, clean, comfortable
Close proximity to airport, cleanliness , and value
12 hour overnight lay-over made me choose this property. It is clean, close to the airport and very affordable.

Xavier M.
Палау
09 октября 2015
My review
Great service, convenient location, ideal accommodation for the transit traveler
As always, I was satisfied with the service and amenities of the Hotel.

kekoa K.
Соединенные Штаты
27 сентября 2015
would stay here again
location, quite, comfortable
this location is convienent.

LIBERTINE L.
Филиппины
26 сентября 2015
Good qualities
near the airport, clean, efficient staff
Overall pleasant. 2 convenience stores and a diner across the street. Nearest mall is a very short drive but not a walkable distance.

Juliana S.
Филиппины
13 сентября 2015
accommodating staff
friendly staff, free shuttle, good location
Excellent! I'f I will be back in Guam I will stay in Days Inn.

Kathleen R.
Соединенные Штаты
31 августа 2015
Nice Room!
Room, value, location good if you have a car

Wei W.
Китай
30 августа 2015
good
service people location
good

Sujeong H.
Южная Корея
18 августа 2015
unpleasant stay
location, location, location and that's all.
There was only one nice female staff who helped us with checking out, and other things about this hotel were very pooooor and unpleasant.

SeungHwa O.
Южная Корея
06 августа 2015
Close loc.
front was kind enough for requests. location itself is good, middle of airport and tumon. late late check in available.
haven't had chance to enjoy restorant. just few comments about rooms. things are not so much new but cleanly maintained. air conditioner need to be re installed. old design and it was too cold to keep it on. (couldn't just not using it. humidity was high) with this price, proper place to stay.

Kyeongnam K.
Южная Корея
02 августа 2015
Friendly
Staffs let my family check in at 5am and rest when our check in time is supposed to be at 12pm. So for our 1 night's stay, they cleaned our room twice...