Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 414 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 414 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Услуги 6,8
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 7,7
  • Обслуживание 7,6
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 5,5
Сортировать по

Ma. — Филиппины
Группы
С кроватью размера "queen"
6 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Value for money, warm service
We stayed in Days Inn for 6 nights and we appreciate the: - spacious room - free daily shuttles to city centre stops - very helpful front desk - value for money Points to improve: - the hair dryer looked unsafe (worked fine, though) - walls are a bit thin - heard next door tv on - slippery tiled floors - need non-slip rugs exiting the toilet Special shout out to our lead driver, John! The great people at Days Inn really made us feel Guam's easy going and hospitable culture! :)
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2016

Karen — Новая Зеландия
Бизнес-путешественники
С кроватью размера "king"
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Nice enough rooms - nothing else good to say about this hotel
Despite having ordered an airport pick up, having had it confirmed in emails and it appearing on my booking coupon, no one came. I took a taxi. When I got to the hotel there was no apology either. There is no restaurant or place to get food in the hotel, so yet another taxi was required. In the morning I was told that the airport drop offs don't start till midday. Another taxi. I booked this hotel for a layover. It is not in a tourist area and there would be no other reason to stay here. It is very inconvenient: the hotels I have stayed in down by the beach are more accommodating for the same price. An airport transfer service was one of my criteria for picking this hotel although most other hotels in Guam generally offer that too. The rooms are fine, but they are designed around and over the internal carpark. Nice and healthy to have car fumes in the hall way. Stay here if you have a car. Otherwise there are plenty of better located, better value and more convenient places to stay in Guam - with services.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2016

Jihye — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
С кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good
Employee is very kind & nice
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Harry — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
С кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good location with covered parking area
I've stayed in this hotel in the past and have always been pleased with the overall condition & location. Recommend a room away from the street due to the dumpster truck pick up at 3am. No other problems noted
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2016

Eric — Филиппины
Пары
С кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Big rooms, location far from the beach
Happy with the room, friendly & very accomodating staff. The free shuttle is a plus as it can take you (& free pick up) at K Mart, GPO, Ypao beach. While it is very near the airport, the only downside is that it is quite far from the beach and Pale San Vitores Road. Nonetheless, it's proximity to the airport, GPO and K Mart, Ypao beach makes Days Inn a good option for travelers who dont want to spend too much on hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2016

Michael — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер с 2 кроватями размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Excellent for its purpose.
The hotel is conveniently close to the airport and a short drive to the Tumon strip (higher end hotels along Tumon Bay, similar set up to Waikiki but smaller scale). The room at Days Inn actually had better in-room accommodations than the Hilton Resort & Spa that we had stayed at previously. Clean room, convenient location with polite and friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2016

Joseph — Марианские острова
Бизнес-путешественники
С кроватью размера "king"
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Great place to stay!
Good location, safe and friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2016

Jacqueline — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Номер с 2 кроватями размера "queen"
6 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Staffs are excellent....
They have been very helpful and never fails to smile.
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2016

Kyeongeun — Южная Корея
Пары
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
good
good to stay without problem
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2016

HENRY — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер с 2 кроватями размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
okay hotel
Seem's like there were new housekeepers. She forgot to clean my bathroom and change the towels.
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: