arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (385)

Бизнес-путешественники (44)

Пары (107)

Индивидуальные туристы (112)

Семьи + маленькие дети (60)

Семьи + подростки (36)

Группы (26)

Хорошо
7,2
По 385 отзывам
Состояние отеля
7,5
Услуги
6,4
Расположение
7,2
Удобство номера
7,7
Обслуживание
7,6
Цена-качество
7,9
Питание
5,5

8,4 bernardo C.
United States of America
23 апреля 2016
Good
Good

8,8 Barry R.
Philippines
15 апреля 2016
Great for a short stay for business or a layover.
Good value for the money. Not a vacation hotel. Not in main hotel/beach area, but walking distance to restaurants (It's own restaurant is closed). Courtesy shuttle to shopping.

7,6 Shadel D.
United States of America
19 апреля 2016
Good Staff and comfortable
I have stayed here many times during the past 10 years or so. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Room is large with good bed and desk. Internet connection good.

8 King K.
Hong Kong
19 апреля 2016
good service
front desk staff very helpful

6,8 Jason C.
Taiwan
12 апреля 2016
Good
a little bit away from the main shopping location

10 Jim C.
Philippines
14 апреля 2016
Stay
Everyone just perfect as always. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

8,8 Methiya F.
Thailand
01 апреля 2016
Good value for money. Clean rooms and comfy beds
Not far from airport and GPO. Staffs were friendly and hotel was clean and well equipped. Has everything you need. Beds were comfy. Good value for money. Convenient for people who rent or drive a car.

8 Rose F.
Philippines
29 марта 2016
Great value for money
I was satisfied with the service of this hotel. It's near airport. Their free shuttle service to GPO, Ypao Beach, DFS Galleria and Kmart was a big plus. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. I'll recommend this hotel to friends and family. And I'll definitely stay at this hotel next time I visit Guam.

8 Peter P.
United States of America
28 марта 2016
Great
ok

8,8 Filipina S.
Philippines
23 марта 2016
Four nights in Days Inn
I booked a room in Tamuning Days Inn, its is spacious , the hotel has free shuttle to selected drop off areas, my room was quiet because it is not facing then road, the staff are nice, the drivers are nice