Очень хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 206 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 206 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 6,2
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 6,8
  • Service 7,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 6,2
Сортировать по

Leoren — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Nice hotel.
Good hotel. Walking distance to the stores. Hallway and room has a slight musty smell. Friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2016

Eleanor — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great Value for money!
The hotel is right smack in the middle of the tourist area with walking distances to shops, restaurants and malls. The hotel staff are not as friendly, but the value for money definitely is a big plus. Will definitely stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 30 августа 2016

Aldouse — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
It's just a "room"
Room is due for renovation. Beds are so hard. WiFi access aren't supposed to be a standard service now by hotels? You've to pay for it here.
Отзыв оставлен 14 августа 2016

beth — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Excellent location a better choice than the beach front hotels a stome's theow away.
Good value, great location especially with kids, a few minor annoyances but a good choice for a couple of days and I'm Happy we didn't spend three times the money across the street.
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2016

Samuel — Гонконг
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Unhappy
Our flight arrived at 4:30 am, we picked up our car and drove to the hotel at 6am. We knew it's a bit too early to check in. However, we still ask if we can have our room a bit earlier? The staff who is a local is quite nice and checking for us. Told us no rooms available yet but the house keepers will start cleaning the room so we may come back at 10am. When we came back at 10 am a Chinese staff told us right away check in time is 2pm! We came back around 1pm with a very tired body and another philippina staff told me that 31 mins to go! So we finally checked in at 1:30pm while the kep card and everything actually was ready at the reception long time ago! After got into the room when my girl friend taking a shower then I went down to get some bottle water, after pull out the keycard and all the power shut. So I the key card in the slot and asked for another key card but was told the hotel will only issue one key card even we are two customers. On the other day we found out there is a summer beach festival on Tumon Bay. When we asked the staff where is the exact location is it and he told us just across the street. Ended up we found it was at the other far end which just before Hilton hotel and told us almost an hour to walk there and out car was just parked at the car park!! Nowadays can't believe there is hotel with no free wifi and charge 8 dollars per day! We certainly had a very good time in Guam but not with those staff in the hotel!
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2016

CHELSEA — Гуам
Группы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Great Stay
The hotel was worth the price. Room was bigger than expected. Only problem I found in my stay was the unkept pool. It needs to be filtered and cleaned.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016

BORAM — Южная Корея
Пары
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good
The room was clean, and it was good that there was JP store right next to the hotel. But getting to the beach is pretty inconvenient.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2016

HyunSung — Южная Корея
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Good location.
Good location.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2016

Gheraldine — Гуам
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Bed is really hard
The bed is so hard that my back hurts. I did not sleep well.
Отзыв оставлен 07 июля 2016

Joey — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Guam Plaza Hotel
Room is clean. Location is near the shopping area.
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2016


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: