вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 561 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 561 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,8
  • Услуги 5,9
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,2
  • Цена-качество 7,3
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

kalun H. — Гонконг
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Good and Sunshine everyday
Close to the beach, shopping mart, and transport(Bus)
Actually, this hotel isn't a very good and old. But the advantage is cheap and convenient to take the public transport.
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2014

Lai W. — Гонконг
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Good price and location
Near the beach
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2014

Teresa C. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Great Value for your money
good location, near the beach and valur for themoney
The room size is bigger than a regular hotel although it needs a little updating. The hotel is located next to the beach and few minutes away from the mall and walking distance to a lot of restaurants. The hotel rate is a good value for the money!
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2014

Lolita B. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
It was comfortable.
It was comfortable, the room was big enough & the staff were responsive to our needs.
It was good. The hotel was near DFS, eating places and stores, you just need to walk a little. Although the hotel is a bit old and needs upgrading, it was clean. The staff too were responsive to our needs as when we needed extra towels, had to microwave some left over food and when we asked if we could request for utensils. It was also close to the beach and you can have a short walk and swim upon waking up in the morning.
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2014

Anton N. — Россия
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
clean hotel at Tumon bay
location, free internet, close to the beach
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2014

TIN L. — Гонконг
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Great location convenient to walk to downtown
Nice beach and swimming pool and friendly staff
It is located at a great location convenient to walk to downtown Many nice resturants are within walking distance from this hotel Also can take the free shuttle from hotel to Galleria duty free shop and come back!
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2014

Fakavae T. — Тувалу
Бизнес-путешественники
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Excellent and rewarding
Staff are very friendly; Quick Check in by staff and excellent rooms
My stay was excellent and really enjoyed my one night at the Holiday and Spa. The staff were very firnedly; the rooms were excellent and fast wifi and the Hotel is right is close to the beach and other entertainment centres.
Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2014

JOLINO B. — Филиппины
Группы
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Was worth it
proximity, price and staff
The hotel is kinda old and needs some refurbishing, the saving point about it is its close to the beach, literally just few steps from the hotel lobby to tumon beach.
Отзыв оставлен 15 апреля 2014

Edmund H. — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Fair, not value for money
Very near the beach, ocean view room
Fair but we had to get our own ice, no one would bring us any. Complimentary water was only for the first day.
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2014

CHOY C. — Гонконг
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Reasonable price.
Reasonable price; close to beach and centrally located
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2013