arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 533 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 533 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,9
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,3
  • Питание 6,6

Reimar Q.
Филиппины
22 июля 2016
Great Hotel
Holiday resort and spa is a great hotel if you are on a budget. Room is spacious but hotel in general needs some renovation. Elevators needs to be improved, bathrooms needs to be updated and towels needs to be upgraded as well. Location though of this hotel is perfect. Close distance to K-mart as well as tumon sands plaza

Karen A.
Соединенные Штаты
15 июля 2016
Disappointment
I was shocked to find that we only get 1 small bottle of water for my husband and myself. We didn't get a bottle of water the next day. We were told we only get a bottle of water on arrival and not everyday. I have been to many hotels in various cities and countries and water is always provided. Also, front desk said breakfast buffet costs $21.00, while my son was told, $25.00 plus tax. Confusing and inconsistent. I didn't feel that the hotel management cared for their costumers needs.

Mary M.
Филиппины
10 июля 2016
Good Stay
Hotel location is very convenient and there is a bus stop for easy access from one mall to the other via Red Guahan Shuttle bus

xerxes N.
Филиппины
20 июня 2016
Good, big room.
Near eateries.

Frederick S.
Соединенные Штаты
11 июня 2016
Perfect location and great value for the money!
This is located in Tumon, so you're not far away from the main tourist areas and the beach is your backyard... can't beat it! The laundry is located on the 5th floor and is adequate. A huge plus is that there is a California Pizza Kitchen right outside of the hotel, great drinks and food! Hopping on the bus is literally a 10 second walk outside, so easy to get around.

Charlie G.
Филиппины
04 мая 2016
Overall, it is Good enough
It has one of the most decent location. It's close to the beach and shopping areas. Lots of food choices outside the hotel which is good.

Ian R.
Австралия
25 апреля 2016
Guam Trip
Hotel is a good 3 1/2 star hotel so meet our expectations. Location is good next to beach but a short distance from the main area of Tumon. Tried to check in a couple of hours early but they wanted $55. My wife had a fall in the bathroom as maid just left and the floor was wet. No manager or supervisor were on duty to assist and it took several hours for security to come then they would not give my wife a copy of the report. Lucky it was not serious as no one seemed to really care.

Justin K.
Филиппины
16 апреля 2016
Junior but not Suite at all
Room was massive, but their was hardly anything in it. Not much furniture for gusts, no microwave, a tiny mini refrigerator. The shower didn't work very well and the toilet didn't function very well. The only thing I liked was the big.

LIAO C.
Тайвань
31 марта 2016
Not bad
Nice staff, close to public beach

francis T.
Соединенные Штаты
31 марта 2016
The hotel and room is a bit old.
Hope they can improve the bedding and comforter