Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 630 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 630 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Service 7,8
  • Цена – качество 7,6
  • Питание 7,0
Сортировать по

PARK — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер с видом на океан
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
good
good
Отзыв оставлен 07 июня 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

shad — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный номер с видом на океан
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Room
Room was an overpriced super 8. Very old and had smelled bad. Hyatt was way better
Отзыв оставлен 08 мая 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chi — Китай
Семья с подростками
Номер с видом на океан
6 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
It was good in general, but still some small problems
My stay at Nikko was good overall, however there were some small problems I'd like to point it out. First, this hotel has no room service and valet parking, so it can be a bit inconvenient. Also we found some bugs in the room, but the room is quiet clean, so I don't know if it's because of the island. One more thing is some of the hotel staff are Japnese and are not very good with English. On the good side, the hotel is in the corner so you get a really good ocean view. And the pool is big enough and kids are going to have fun there.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gerwin — Филиппины
Группа
Номер с видом на океан
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
A Silent Sanctuary
Location, staff, comfortable rooms
The staff were really nice. There were a lot clients though so make sure to have breakfast early to avoid long lines.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

eric — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный номер с видом на океан
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
guam vacation
location cleanliness and style
Fabulous
Отзыв оставлен 15 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

yemi — Южная Корея
Семья с маленькими детьми
Номер с видом на океан
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Horrible worse than terrible
1. It has a nice slide -you can use its pool for 10dollars a day if you dont stay here. Id better choose that option. 2.it has a nice view as other hotels do.
I neverchoose nikko cause I don't want to ruin my vacation. 1. breakfast : No fried egggs or omulet at premier rounge. you shoud stand in line and have to go out at 10 even you come in at 9:50 not fresh vegetables . rice is good. 2. front door : no staff welcome you. you should ask for a taxi to unkind taxi staff. 3. housekeeper : they can steal your luxury things and tell a lie. do not throw away trashes and just clean bed and bathroom. do not offer new slippers 4. view and pool : view is good ( you can see at other hotel too) slide is good ( available for $10 a day. I'd rather use only pool) 5. staff : worst I've ever been(Europe, singapore, Korea,Hongkong, Japan ect) front staff never smile at my little girl 6. security : No cameras in the hallway (if you lose something, never can find) 7. overall : worse than motel
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jungmin — Южная Корея
Группа
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
It was so nice a hotel.
Swimming pool, a waterslide, beach and room
I recommend this hotel. Trust me!!!!
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sunmin — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
quiet n peaceful
bbq, quiteness
bit old
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nga — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
disappointed
the seaview is good, but this is the basic for Guam hotel~
inconvenient location: very far away, the furthest hotel in Guam Many fly and insects insufficient lighting in room the air-purifying machine has water leakage at night, the floor is all flooded The cafe has many fly.. Overall experience is bad..
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

FRED — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер с видом на океан
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Nice in Nikko
Location, Staff, Activities
Comfort Islandstyle,Beautiful Sunsets,Outstanding informative and helpful Staff.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: