arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Очень хорошо 7,6
Оценка по 617 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 617 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,9
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,6
  • Питание 7,0

8 Chi Z.
Китай
07 апреля 2016
It was good in general, but still some small problems
My stay at Nikko was good overall, however there were some small problems I'd like to point it out. First, this hotel has no room service and valet parking, so it can be a bit inconvenient. Also we found some bugs in the room, but the room is quiet clean, so I don't know if it's because of the island. One more thing is some of the hotel staff are Japnese and are not very good with English. On the good side, the hotel is in the corner so you get a really good ocean view. And the pool is big enough and kids are going to have fun there.

7,7 Gerwin R.
Филиппины
14 декабря 2015
A Silent Sanctuary
Location, staff, comfortable rooms
The staff were really nice. There were a lot clients though so make sure to have breakfast early to avoid long lines.

9,7 eric W.
Соединенные Штаты
15 сентября 2015
guam vacation
location cleanliness and style
Fabulous

3 yemi C.
Южная Корея
04 августа 2015
Horrible worse than terrible
1. It has a nice slide -you can use its pool for 10dollars a day if you dont stay here. Id better choose that option. 2.it has a nice view as other hotels do.
I neverchoose nikko cause I don't want to ruin my vacation. 1. breakfast : No fried egggs or omulet at premier rounge. you shoud stand in line and have to go out at 10 even you come in at 9:50 not fresh vegetables . rice is good. 2. front door : no staff welcome you. you should ask for a taxi to unkind taxi staff. 3. housekeeper : they can steal your luxury things and tell a lie. do not throw away trashes and just clean bed and bathroom. do not offer new slippers 4. view and pool : view is good ( you can see at other hotel too) slide is good ( available for $10 a day. I'd rather use only pool) 5. staff : worst I've ever been(Europe, singapore, Korea,Hongkong, Japan ect) front staff never smile at my little girl 6. security : No cameras in the hallway (if you lose something, never can find) 7. overall : worse than motel

9,3 Jungmin S.
Южная Корея
28 июля 2015
It was so nice a hotel.
Swimming pool, a waterslide, beach and room
I recommend this hotel. Trust me!!!!

8,7 Sunmin A.
Южная Корея
16 июля 2015
quiet n peaceful
bbq, quiteness
bit old

4,7 Nga C.
Гонконг
13 июня 2015
disappointed
the seaview is good, but this is the basic for Guam hotel~
inconvenient location: very far away, the furthest hotel in Guam Many fly and insects insufficient lighting in room the air-purifying machine has water leakage at night, the floor is all flooded The cafe has many fly.. Overall experience is bad..

10 FRED B.
Соединенные Штаты
27 мая 2015
Nice in Nikko
Location, Staff, Activities
Comfort Islandstyle,Beautiful Sunsets,Outstanding informative and helpful Staff.

8 Wan L.
Гонконг
16 апреля 2015
Nice Stay
Spectacular View. Family Resort
I have stayed both Sheraton and Nikko in my 5-days trip. Nikko has a better view with Tumon Bay side than Sheraton. However, Sheraton has better services which allow early check-in and check-out. The infinity swimming pool in Sheraton is better for couple where the swimming pool in Nikko is better for family with Kids. Location of Nikko is not an issue for me as the free DFS shuttle bus and Lam Lam bus come in every 5-8 mins. However, you definitely need a rental car if you decided to stay in Sheraton as no free DFS shuttle provided. All in all, I had a great stay in both Nikko and Sheraton and no regret. I would suggest to get a Premier room with Tumon Bay view in Nikko with Premier Lounge access and also Ocean view room with Club Lounge access in Sheraton.

8 SANGHEE L.
Южная Корея
07 апреля 2015
Nice 'Nikko'
Nice view
Usually comfortable