вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 235 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 235 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,0
  • Услуги 6,5
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 7,5
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 6,3

Jashae M.
Гуам
25 февраля 2016
Wedding weekend
Loved the accommodations! We had conjoining rooms making our room setups easier. Loved how well we were treated for the wedding.

Christopher B.
Марианские острова
08 февраля 2016
Oceanview
Friendly Staff, nice front office area, close to downtown
Great!

Jeanny T.
Филиппины
07 января 2016
Guam vacation
Location, staff friendliness, size of room
Generally good

Robert S.
Соединенные Штаты
01 января 2016
Good value, location, and comfortable
Location, wifi
Overall I had a pleasant stay here and would stay here again for future occasions. The hotel is directly next to and behind the Bayview Hotel. 1/2 kilometers down the hill are stores for nice shopping and dining. Directly behind the shops is the bay. Next to the pool is a place to get varying kinds of Thai massage. Makes for pleasant experience after a day of baking in the sun and walking and touring. Some of the things to be aware of: the climate control in our room did not properly work and so the room was chilly with the AC constantly running. The breakfast was nothing to get excited about. It was a varying combination of eggs, rice, meat, and pancakes. Eggs were ok but sausages were strange. There is a fitness room but you have to go to Bayview Hotel and unfortunately the equipment is not very well kept.

Jon H.
Соединенные Штаты
29 декабря 2015
Great for location. Furnishings are dated
Location, wifi, early check in
No view of the ocean. Don't be fooled by name.

Eurico C.
Филиппины
28 декабря 2015
Guam Oceanview Condotel
2 bedrooms with kitchen
Good

christopher C.
Филиппины
17 октября 2015
if they only refurbish
family room
If they only refurbish their room properly, the place would be worth it even if they increase their prices by $20-50 a room night.

Renato J.
Филиппины
13 октября 2015
Value for money
Quiet,nice and big room.
Good.

Mustafa S.
Соединенные Штаты
28 сентября 2015
Hotel with a Heart
Location...polite Staff and Cleanliness
The staff were very accomodating and allowed me to check in early which gave me ample time to rest as it was early morning..The rooms are decent size and the location is perfect...walking distance to shopping and restaurants..

Nicholas B.
Мальта
24 сентября 2015
Great family location
View, location and comfort
The view is excellent - direct view of the main beach area and spectacular sunsets. The rooms are all pretty standard but well equipped and very spacious. One interesting point is that they are set up as 2 bedrooms, with 2 doubles (or 1 Queensize) in one room and 2 singles in the other room. There are 2 bathrooms so no issues there. The living dining sitting is very spacious and well decorated. Its not luxury living but its very comfortable and excellent value. The staff are all super helpful and very courteous and go out of their way to help where possible. We have stayed 3 times and will definitely stay again.