Выше среднего 5,9
Оценка по 75 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Выше среднего



По 75 отзывам
  • Чистота 5,7
  • Услуги 6,3
  • Расположение 5,2
  • Удобство номера 6,2
  • Service 6,7
  • Цена – качество 6,4
  • Питание 4,7
Сортировать по

Adam — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Номер с 2 кроватями размера queen
6 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
My 5 night stay
It was in a good location that was very accessable, the staff were really friendly, and it was easy to book on the website
On the first night, there was no toilet paper and no blanket for either of the 2 beds, only a thin blanket. The hallway outside our room always had an odor about it, and the wood floor just as you enter the room was worn out and badly needed to be replaced. On the second night, I had to ask the front desk to give us clean towels as the room had not been services, and again on the fourth night it was not looked after. On the third night we were visited by a local gecko lizard and on the fourth and fifth nights, small cockroaches. The staff was friendly and it was in a good location, but we will probably not be staying there again, especially for the rate that Agoda charged us.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Donghoon — Южная Корея
Пары
2 двухместных номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
I was satisfied a bit.
It had clean rooms and it provided free coffee in the morning.
It was clean but the location is too far from tumon, so those who want to stay there should rent a car.
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

hyeongsu — Южная Корея
Пары
2 двухместных номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Kindly
Kindly staff
Not good location
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jung — Южная Корея
Семьи + маленькие дети
С кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
NOT SO CLEAN HOTEL WITH GOOD STAFFS
LOCATION TO AIRPORT/ROOMRATE/NONE
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Nicole — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
2 двухместных номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
yuck
It was very dirty. No airport shuttle. They forgot to give me a wake up call. Hair all over the bathroom floor. My feet were black after one hour of walking on the room floor. Only zebra print sheets, no comforter or even a blanket on the very uncomfortable bed. No black out curtains. Lots of noise at all hours of the night from teenagers in the park in lot.
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MARITESS — Филиппины
Группы
2 двухместных номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Lousy hotel
Not good at all can not sleep due to room condition carpeted
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Norman — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
2 двухместных номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
do you want to sleep at the end of the takeoff ru?
availability, price and location
It fulfilled my purpose, but 1 of 3 days no water due to maintainance. We were notified by a posting on the elevator door on that morning. No not water for the duration of the stay. Bed was the hardest cheapest thing ever, but room was clean.
Отзыв оставлен 16 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Prince — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
2 двухместных номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
home away from home
staff, comfortable, location
Everything was good except for the Shuttle Service. They should improve their processes.
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

oi — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
С кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2013
Very cheap cheap hotel
Can offer free of charge shuttle service, very cheap
Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Junichi — Япония
Пары
С кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2012
Close to Airport
Close to airport
The only merit staying this hotel is low budget and close to the airport. There is nothing other than that.
Отзыв оставлен 31 мая 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: