Неплохо 6,6
Оценка по 191 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Неплохо



По 191 отзывам
  • Чистота 6,3
  • Услуги 5,9
  • Расположение 6,4
  • Удобство номера 6,5
  • Обслуживание 7,3
  • Цена – качество 7,2
  • Питание 5,9
Сортировать по

Anthony — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный суперлюкс с двумя кроватями
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Overnight stop
Adequate for the purpose.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2016

Scott — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Суперлюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Convenient, Clean, East, Excellent Wi-Fi
The room was clean and I had no problems at all during my trip. As a plus, the internet was very fast (faster than the internet at much more expensive hotels), which is a big plus for business travelers.
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2016

Arnel — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Суперлюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
New mattress
Our room was fine, but the bed needed a new mattress. Housekeeping was aware of the problem, but seems nothing was ever done about it.
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2016

albert — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Суперлюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
00
It's good
Отзыв оставлен 15 февраля 2016

Douglas — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный суперлюкс с двумя кроватями
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
ok, just barely
Place needs to be renovated. Kids running and screaming in halls and fitness center. Not pleasant.
Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2016

iitaly — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Суперлюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Decent
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2016

Gina — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Суперлюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Filthy and dirty room
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2016

gener — Филиппины
Пара
Суперлюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!
Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2016

Crystal — Гуам
Семья с подростками
Двухместная студия люкс с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
An Enjoyable Stay
Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2015

Felix — Канада
Семья с маленькими детьми
Суперлюкс с кроватью размера "queen"
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam
1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2015


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: