arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,7
Оценка по 480 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 480 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,0
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 6,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,3

ALEXANDRE C.
Китай
22 декабря 2015
Ok but No medicin available
Clean, modern, nice

Joo M.
Южная Корея
05 декабря 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam
Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.

Hyoungwook K.
Южная Корея
27 ноября 2015
Peaceful, but quite old
Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.

JUNG L.
Южная Корея
23 ноября 2015
It's just great
jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq
Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.

Ronald R.
Соединенные Штаты
08 ноября 2015
Sheraton Guam Review
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.

Tommy J.
Швеция
01 ноября 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff
Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.

JIYEON K.
Южная Корея
12 октября 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room
big, sea side, shuttle
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.

MARIO W.
Соединенные Штаты
24 сентября 2015
wonderful hotel
location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.

hyunjoo P.
Южная Корея
24 сентября 2015
staying at sheraton guam
swimming pool / lobby / ...

ricky H.
Великобритания
17 сентября 2015
awesome resort
location, pool, proximity to the sea
it was absolutely fabulous. they have car rental available in the hotel. the staff were more than accommodating. they have an amazing sea front pool. great hotel.