Хорошо 6,1
Оценка по 366 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 366 отзывам
  • Чистота 5,4
  • Услуги 4,5
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 6,2
  • Service 6,0
  • Цена – качество 7,1
  • Питание 4,4
Сортировать по

hiroshi — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Budget price good location
Price location availability
Hotel itself is rather old, dark, hasn't spent money on renovation in a long time. But air con worked, good location, reasonably clean. Not for anyone dreaming of holiday resort but if you are looking for some place to stay it's ok.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2014

JOOEUN — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Very close to the city (shopping center)
Cheap, accessibility
It's reasonable price to stay with friends. But they need to setup the sound insulation.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2014

Jeonghoon — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
5 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Cheap is cheap... what do you expect?
As I picked above... Great location, cheap and... well... that's about it!
Old... too old and smoke smell...
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2014

Elizabeth — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
6 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
The Capital Hotel is a bare-bones hotel.
Its central location, the friendly staff and furniture/fridge in room.
The Capital Hotel is a budget experience. Its great location is balanced with a minimum of comforts. The lobby, elevator and halls are not air-conditioned. There are no mattress pads on the beds, and the sheets often don't reach down to the bottom of the bed. There is not much water-pressure in the shower, and the water goes out several times a day. However, it is clean, the refrigerator and air conditioning in the rooms work great, and the staff is friendly. If you have to cut costs, this hotel is a good option.
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2014

waqas — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
terrible hotel, dont waste your money here.
nothing good
In my 30 yrs this was worst hotel ever , No water, dirty bed sheets,they dont change toothpaste ,drainage system very bad, 40 yrs old AC, Just terrible
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2014

john — Ирландия
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
8 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
worst hotel experience in the civilised world
there are not 3 things that were good about this hotel
The worst experience of my life, this is after all , part of the USA.The hotel was old and dated, forgivable, but was dirty, air conditioning did not work properly which meant I could not sleep. There was no hot water in the shower, most of the time, the toilet did not flush properly, the bathroom was dirty all through the 8 nights I stayed there. The floor in the apartment and on the balcony was never properly cleaned through out my stay. There were two of us in the room but the hotel could not provide a second key for the room. If it were not for the fact that we were so close to the beach and convenient for where my work was, there would have been no redeeming features. This hotel should be closed down, remodeled, the staff sacked and new management brought in. All small but very annoying things that could be easily fixed, but there has to be the will and that was not there. The staff were sloppy and unhelpful.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2014

Allen — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
Одна ночь в Март 2014
Good basic hotel
Location, wifi, parking
Good basic hotel in central Tumon. Guam is expensive for accomodation. This hotel basic and dated but is cheap.
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2014

SERKAN — Турция
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
old hotel but great location
location, room size, value for money
I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. This hotel is very old. When I was taking a shower, the fan that is located above the bathtub fall on my shoulders and I got slightly injured. The hotel needs a renovation immediately. However, the location is great; dining and shopping spots are just a few steps away. so if you are searching for a centrally located budget hotel, it is a good place to stay. However, don't expect luxury.
Отзыв оставлен 26 марта 2014

Timothy — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
7 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Budget Studenty
Location, Room, View
I really enjoyed my stay. The really bad thing is the plumbing. The hotel is an old one. The owners don't see the return on investment of redoing the plumbing. This means that when a lot of people are using the water, it can slow down and even stop mid morning. There are reports of irate Japanese men covered in soap at the front desk. This happened to me once too. Fortunately I had some bottles of (cold) water and poured one over myself to wash off the soap. Yes, there was one bug slightly cockroach like (but not a roach) in the bathroom. It did not bother me. If you want perfection, don't stay there. If you want spacious, pleasant, large, rooms with internet and a nice view, at a price one third of that at other hotels then stay here. It suits students rather than businessmen. The slope is okay for anyone fittish. The slope means that you are away from the noise and bustle. The pool is okay for a lounge and young kids. There is a water-worldy slide thing right next door. There are convenience stores at the bottom of the hill. The mattresses are a bit springy. Again, I would not recommended it to anyone heavy. The TV is big and works. The staff are nice friendly and helpful except for a guy called Ronaldo (realise that you are working in the hospitality industry Ronaldo!) who sits around wearing his ipod, largely ignoring the guests, looking, being unfriendly. The Capital Hotel is a bit like Fawlty Towers, or some nightly let old student apartments, or rather scruffy but, in a tropical resort with views of the sun going down over the ocean. I look forward to staying there again, and I will be recommending it to Japanese students.
Отзыв оставлен 20 марта 2014

katherina — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Very bad hotel
-
It was terrible, staff not friendly, bathroom mirror full of stains, balcony is dirty with dead worms, carpet is filthy, the bed is slumpy, the wardrobe dorrs are falling apart. I did not even bother to complain to the staff.
Отзыв оставлен 03 марта 2014


1

2

3

1234

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: