вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 41 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 9,1
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 9,5
  • Удобство номера 8,9
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена-качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,4
Сортировать по

WEI H. — Сингапур
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
V close proximity to airport
Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
Отзыв оставлен 03 января 2016

Philip M. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Good before the flight
location, quietness, bed comfort
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Отзыв оставлен 19 декабря 2015

Arielle D. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Surprising luxury for a "motel"
The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2015

Victor C. — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
very friendly and convenient airport motel
location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2015

Dennis M. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2015
A very handy location
Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2015

Michelle W. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport
Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
Great. No prblems
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2015

andrew K. — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Unremarkable
Close to airport
My introduction to this lodge was prefaced by the older lady on the desk telling me to either "get in or stay out" as I stood in the doorway. Fair enough - it was cold, but not a good warming first impression. The hotel is comfortable , albeit a little tardy round the edges but lacks the warmth and dedication to turn it into a genuine 4 star establishment.
Отзыв оставлен 10 августа 2015

Patsy W. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Excellent ,shower not so Nite duty man 12th best
Nite duty gentleman 12th brilliant service.rm 811 sunny big room nice big bathr Privately owned by KIWI
Great will come back if we can have rm 811 and same helpful service Pleasant friendly and kiwi
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2015

Kathleen H. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Convenient to airport
The courtesy bus that picks you up from airport. The owner was very friendly. The rooms very clean
I was just after a clean place to stay in for an early get away at the airport it was perfect. Lack of food was the only drawback, don't be tempted by nearby Chinese restaurant, inedible!
Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2015

louise M. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Convenient. Everything you need!
Staff were friendly. Location is excellent. Amenities great.
Exactly what we needed. Right by the airport. Transfers were convenient. The only improvement would be better internet access. Everything you need in your room including an iron and board.
Отзыв оставлен 25 марта 2015