вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 287 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,8
  • Услуги 8,2
  • Расположение 9,3
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,7
Сортировать по

El-Shadan T. — Новая Зеландия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Great stay once again
Location, service, and staff
Excellent stay. Always stay here when InTown. Very good
Отзыв оставлен 28 марта 2016

Nicola S. — Новая Зеландия
Группы
Одна ночь в Март 2016
Generally very good
A few minor things would have improved things even more. The doors squeaked, and some of the furnishings were very worn. These are small details, but they do add to the overall experience.
Отзыв оставлен 10 марта 2016

Leon M. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Absolutly Fabulous Wellington Hotel
The tea pot for breakfast in the morning, with the matching cup & saucer. The fact that we had our ouw lounge to chill out in, (level 9 ) The bath & shoer products were lovely to use
Very good. We went to Wellington for the Tattoo and so it was the perfect location. The staff were very solicitous. Only not so good thing was waiting 20 min for the bacon to arrive, middle service at breakfast. They must have know the hotel was fully booked but made no additional prevision for the number of guests on Level 9.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2016

Allen W. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Great
Great
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2016

Marilyn C. — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Thank you for the loverly stay
The beds were wonderfull, the shower was great also .I got home and found that i left my plug for my charger if you find it please post
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2016

Christine H. — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
.
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2016

Brylee T. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
Would not recommend
No tea bags, even after we asked they said they would be delivered to our room - never came. No parking. No assistance with bags despite having someone who was clearly unable to walk without aids.
Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2016

Lindsay S. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Ideal Location
Just a short stroll to all major attractions Wellington has to offer. Accommodation was at a premium this weekend, but in saying that the room was expensive at just under $500 per night.
Отзыв оставлен 22 февраля 2016

john B. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Fantastic
Wonderful location. Wonderful people. Would recomend. Can't wait to stay again
Отзыв оставлен 21 февраля 2016

Janine P. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Февраль 2016
JP
Parking was expensive and we weren't told there would be a charge
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2016