arrow-up-icon
вернуться к описанию отеля

Превосходно 8,6
Оценка по 284 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Превосходно



По 284 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,8
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,3
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,2
  • Питание 7,7

10 Allen W.
Новая Зеландия
27 февраля 2016
Great
Great

10 Marilyn C.
Новая Зеландия
26 февраля 2016
Thank you for the loverly stay
The beds were wonderfull, the shower was great also .I got home and found that i left my plug for my charger if you find it please post

7,7 Christine H.
Новая Зеландия
26 февраля 2016
.
Room great, staff great, location good
The stay was great, unfortunately because it was the weekend of the Edinburgh Tattoo the price was $419 for a twin room

5,6 Brylee T.
Новая Зеландия
24 февраля 2016
Would not recommend
No tea bags, even after we asked they said they would be delivered to our room - never came. No parking. No assistance with bags despite having someone who was clearly unable to walk without aids.

8 Lindsay S.
Новая Зеландия
22 февраля 2016
Ideal Location
Just a short stroll to all major attractions Wellington has to offer. Accommodation was at a premium this weekend, but in saying that the room was expensive at just under $500 per night.

10 john B.
Новая Зеландия
21 февраля 2016
Fantastic
Wonderful location. Wonderful people. Would recomend. Can't wait to stay again

8,8 Janine P.
Великобритания
14 февраля 2016
JP
Parking was expensive and we weren't told there would be a charge

8,3 Jaswinder S.
Соединенные Штаты
06 февраля 2016
There is no parking facility and one has to pay!!!
No parking, customer pay for parking, and all that makes it painful over the top of $200+ per night hotel charges. Very inconvenient for travelers who travel by road!!!!!!!
Stay was good, people's were good, however, parking and to pay for it becomes pain in the rear!!!!!!

8 Michael B.
Новая Зеландия
23 января 2016
A very pleasant stay.Will stay again.
Avery nice hotel.

9 Mohammad B.
Австралия
10 января 2016
excellent
Great location, neat & clean, Friendly staff
very good, only minor disappointment was that there were no car parking available for guests