Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 86 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Услуги 8,8
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 9,1
  • Обслуживание 8,8
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по
Проверенные отзывы

Soo — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Премьер с 1 спальней
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Great
I loved Bolton.Location,food,staff,clean room etc.. Definitely come back again!
Отзыв оставлен 03 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michael — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Премьер Студия
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
I'll go back
Room was clean and well maintained. Staff was always helpful and friendly. Location is handy to everything we wanted to see and do.
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jacqueline — Южная Африка
Пара
Студия Sleep and Go
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Top notch!
The location, the accommodation and the staff.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Bolton Hotel. Although a fairly big hotel, the staff still took the time to add personal touches such as switching on the kettle in our room just before we arrived very late at night. I also loved the bowl of little gingerbread men in the lobby over the festive season. I couldn't stop eating them! Our room was also lovely, clean and big. A truly excellent hotel across the board. We would definitely stay at the Bolton again.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sarah — Великобритания
Пара
Номер - Летнее спецпредложение
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great
Staff, rooms and staff again
Great - really helpful and informative staff. Liked the room (although I think we had one for disabled access which is never designed very well so the bathroom flooded when you had a shower!). Would have liked to have stayed much longer.
Отзыв оставлен 06 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sandra — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Студия Sleep and Go
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Excellent Hotel
Room was nice and clean, very modern and hotel staff very helpful
From check in to check out the staff was terrific. On Christmas Eve, we were looking for dinner options and the staff made 2 great recommendations. Hotel room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Wellington we will stay here again.
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jacqui — Великобритания
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Really comfortable stay
Cleanliness, facilities in room, location
Really comfortable stay
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Pete — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Номер с завтраком
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Short stayiver
Breakfast, free unlimited wifi, very comfortable rooms
Very comfortable and relaxing
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Aline — Франция
Пара
Премьер Студия
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Nice spot!
Location, contemporary design, quiet
Centrally located in CBD, 10 minutes from the Botanic Garden. Clean, contemporary design, nice studio. Great hotel for a weekend or in business.
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jane — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Премьер с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Enjoyed our stay.
Great friendly staff.
Отзыв оставлен 16 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Robert — Великобритания
Пара
Люкс
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Great Stay
Room comfort, great staff, luxury without being stuffy
Enjoyed the stay here. Staff were friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well equipped, and there is a nice atmosphere here. 5 star hotel without all the intimidating posh nonsense that usually goes with it.
Отзыв оставлен 03 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: