вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 129 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 129 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,7
  • Услуги 8,7
  • Расположение 9,1
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,3
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 6,1

Jayne O. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
One night stay
Staff were very efficient and helpful, room very clean and great shower,
We stayed one night while in town for a concert.There was a fair bit of noise from other guests/nearby buildings. The room was very clean and well appointed, but also very small and hot with only a pedestal fan for cooling. The shower was lovely, bed was hard and not very comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2015

Rebecca B. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Parking Lot View
Friendly staff, clean, walking distance of museum
All things considered, our stay at the Distinction Wellington was okay. The staff were friendly and as helpful as they could be. Great for a stay of one or two days but probably not the best choice for 5 nights. Even though we made our reservation more than 6 months in advance we were disappointed to find our room had a view of the garage. The room felt much smaller than it was as we needed to keep the drapes closed because the people coming and going from the parking garage had a clear direct view into our room. The refrigerator door opened from the wrong side which made it awkward to get items in or out. There was an odor in bathroom either from toilet or shower drain, not sure which. Fan was broken. Although the space was cramped it was clean and felt save enough except for one night when there was apparently a party a few doors down and the yelling and bad language from several drunk individuals woke us up a couple of times during the night. We were not aware there would be a $20 per night parking fee which added another $100 to the total stay.
Отзыв оставлен 21 ноября 2015

joseph V. — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Just ok
Location
It was ok. Staff super nice. Room kinda sad, no air conditioning, stuffy
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2015

James M. — Великобритания
Пары
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Nice accommodation, but carpark view
Location
We originally booked a "studio suite" room, but the one we were given had a disabled friendly bathroom, which was not particularly an issue for us, but there was no shelves or any storage space in the bathroom (it was very very badly designed). So we asked to change room and was upgraded to I believe a "1 bedroom superior". The hotel is in a good location for the city, with lots of restaurants nearby, and in the room was in good condition. I would consider staying there again, but there is not much to do in Wellington and we only stayed for one night to break up travelling from Tekapo down to Christchurch. Negative: Do not believe the information about a balcony, whilst there was one in both of the rooms it is very narrow (one person wide) and it looks out on a multistory car park, so it is very easy for people to look into your room if the curtains are not closed.
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2015

Limin Z. — Китай
Группы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
good experience
Realy nice and lovely room and the location is very convince.
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2015

Nigel M. — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Август 2015
FANTASTIC ACCOMODATION
LOCATION. COMFORT. CLEAN
GREAT.WOULD RECCOMEND TO OTHERS
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2015

Neil F. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Great weekender
Location, smart rooms. Free wifi
Great!!
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2015

Jen L. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Great location right in town.
Location, space is good, room amenities are great.,
Good.,
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2015

Hellen M. — Австралия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Great stay
Location location location
Great for a break away in Wellington
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2015

Cheryl D. — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Happy Customer
Comfort, location, presentation
Enjoyed our stay, was everything I expected and even happy to pay the extra $20 parking knowing our vehicle was secure & handy.
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: