Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 83 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,6
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 8,4
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

May — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Представительский номер с королевской кроватью (queen)
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Great Concert accomodation
Proximity of the hotel , it was very quiet , friendly staff
Our stay was very good close proximity to the stadium for the Elton John concert and close to the bus stops for Courtney place and to Cuba Street precinct as well as for Waterfront dining, the house bar on the Friday was very relaxed and friendly with a mix of house guests and the local office workers all up very nice and we were thankful that we could get accommodation via the Agoda website as Wellington accommodation was full when we had viewed Expedia and Tivago. Thanks and we will be back.
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Susan — Новая Зеландия
Бизнес-путешественники
Классический одноместный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Great place to stay
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Great stay thanks.
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hsiao — Тайвань
Пары
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Louise — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yuan — Китай
Группы
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Brad — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс номер
6 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sarah — Австралия
Пары
Классический Люкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dan — Гонконг
Пары
Представительский номер с королевской кроватью (queen)
Одна ночь в Май 2015
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dan — Гонконг
Пары
Классический одноместный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MR — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Old world charm
Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: